



2019 Executive Committee

President: Navin Job

Vice President : Sathi Nagarajan

Secretary: Indusekhar Nair

Joint Secretary: Thomas Kalladan

Treasurer: Sachindev Janardhan

Anil Nair

Binoj Parakkalayil

Jayamon Nedumpurathu

Prasad Philippose

Praveen Prabhakaran

Preethi Adimathara



GAMA 2019 Highlights

Immigration forum

- Sri. Ram Cheerath
- Smt. Sharmila Nambiar

Charity

Refugee Camp

Support for Pure Hearts of Georgia

GAMA Going Green

Partnered with Green Cell

Malayalam School

- Onam program participation
- School Field trip for learning Malayalam in day to day real life scenario

Malayalam Library

- Started with a collection of books from Our volunteers
- Website is updated for members to see the inventory and request available books
- Plan put in place to enhance the collection



GAMA 2019 Q & A





2019 General Body Minutes of Meeting

- Executive Committee transitions must be done as a joint meeting in the presence of BOT members
- GAMA Asset inventory must be done in the presence of BOT every year
- BOT members need to communicate any changes to the BOT to all GAMA members via email thru the sitting Secretary
- Treasurer to correct the finance report by changing the word from "Profit and Loss" to "Income and Expense"
- Treasurer will update the report with \$1000 as GAMA emergency fund

Proposed by: Thomas Eapen

Seconded by: Biju Thuruthumalil



2020 Executive committee

Thomas Eapen (Sabu)

Liya John

Deepak Alexander

Aboobacker Ziddhique

Indusekhar Nair

Aadithya Prem

Abdul Salam

Aravind Ramachandran

Bidhu Joseph

Bobby Nehru

Shaji John

Tharun Joji

Thomas Kalladan

Proposed by: Thomas Eapen

Seconded by: Biju Thuruthumalil